Skip to content

NaPoWriMo 4

April 7, 2014

After writing my previous introduction regarding my phone I was interested to see that one of NaPoWriMo prompts was to do with technology. Which has inspired me to capture my feelings very promptly in this short offering

Nexus 4

Plague carrier.

A container for

Electronic zombies

Wordlessly clamouring

For my life.

Who do I know?

Where do I go?

What do I like?

Tell us, tell us, TELL US!

Before we pull it from you

Dragging your life from you through your phone.

The undead apps

Transmitted by the black rat in my pocket.

 

i hope you like it. I’m feeling frustrated with some of the editing features that are either present on the ipad/Wordpress/android/mobile phone combination I’m currently failing to use well. I’m having a decent internet connection put in on Thursday so I’ll be able to spend more time tidying things up.

From → Poetry

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Allen Adventure

Just another WordPress.com site

O at the Edges

Musings on poetry, language, perception, numbers, food, and anything else that slips through the cracks.

Bruitt Up

I want my life to be composed of first times

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

The Official Colonel Sanders Podcast

An All American Rags to Chickens Story

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

BHP Comics

Expanding the culture of comics

Lynette Noni

Embrace The Wonder

Otrazhenie

Reflection

A Stairway To Fashion

imagination is the key

annamosca

Poetic Landscapes Of The Spirit

TCzuWrites

A blog of original content, musings, and reviews

Be Privy

To My Thoughts

Kim Koning

Writing dark things…Sometimes it takes a villain…

THIS DAY, THIS SONG

Being your daily music routine since 2012.

Geo Sans

“right answer, wrong question”

Jenna Emmerich Photography

Memories that last